Season 1
Star Trek
29 EPISODES • 1966
Season 1 of Star Trek was released on September 8 and consists of 29 episodes.


1: The Man Trap
Sep 8, 1966
Kirk and his crew are at deadly risk from an alien creature that feeds on the salt in a human body and can take on any form.
2: Charlie X
Sep 15, 1966
Charlie Evans, the sole survivor of a transport crash, is transferred to the Enterprise from a different ship. Why are they so eager to rid themselves of him, though? There's more to Charlie than meets the eye...
3: Where No Man Has Gone Before
Sep 22, 1966
While exploring the edge of the galaxy, the Enterprise encounters an energy barrier that gives some crewmen strange powers.
4: The Naked Time
Sep 29, 1966
A strange alien substance causes the crew to lose their inhibitions.
5: The Enemy Within
Oct 6, 1966
A transporter malfunction causes Captain Kirk to split into his "good" and "evil" selves, and a landing party will freeze to death if they don't merge the two back together.
6: Mudd's Women
Oct 13, 1966
The Enterprise picks up a intergalactic conman, Harry Mudd, and three incredibly beautiful women who harbor a dark secret.
7: What Are Little Girls Made Of?
Oct 20, 1966
Nurse Christine Chapel is reunited with her old fiance on Exo III, but the scientist has plans for Captain Kirk and the Federation.
8: Miri
Oct 27, 1966
Kirk and a landing party are stranded on a planet due to a disease that causes any adult to die a painful death, and must deal with the local children who have survived.
9: Dagger of the Mind
Nov 3, 1966
Kirk investigates an experimental facility for holding prisoners and finds a sinister scheme.
10: The Corbomite Maneuver
Nov 10, 1966
The Enterprise encounters a vast alien ship that threatens the Enterprise with destruction.
11: The Menagerie (1)
Nov 17, 1966
Spock kidnaps his former captain, the crippled Christopher Pike, and heads for a quarantined planet, putting his career and Kirk's life on the line.
12: The Menagerie (2)
Nov 24, 1966
Spock's court-martial continues as he attempts to justify his abduction of Pike, the theft of the Enterprise, and his heading for a planet declared forbidden by Starfleet.
13: The Conscience of the King
Dec 8, 1966
Kirk is one of the last survivors who can identify a mass killer, who lurks among a Shakespearean troupe aboard the Enterprise.
14: Balance of Terror
Dec 15, 1966
Kirk pits the Enterprise against an invisible spaceship testing the Federation's defenses.
15: Shore Leave
Dec 29, 1966
The Enterprise crew take shore leave on a peaceful, pastoral planet... where their dreams and fantasies come to life.
16: The Galileo Seven
Jan 5, 1967
Spock commands a stranded away team when their shuttlecraft is stranded on a planet with hostile natives.
17: The Squire of Gothos
Jan 12, 1967
The Enterprise finds itself at the mercy of a seemingly omnipotent being who fancies himself an 18th century Englishman.
18: Arena
Jan 19, 1967
When a mysterious alien race destroy an Earth colony, the Enterprise pursues, but Kirk and the alien captain are forced to fight each other by powerful aliens.
19: Tomorrow Is Yesterday
Jan 26, 1967
In a freak accident the Enterprise is sent back to 20th century Earth, and must find their way back without changing history.
20: Court Martial
Feb 2, 1967
Captain Kirk's career is at stake when he is put on trial for the loss of a crewman during an ion storm.
21: The Return of the Archons
Feb 9, 1967
The Enterprise encounters a seemingly peaceful civilization run by a "benevolent" being named Landru... who intends for them to join his people.
22: Space Seed
Feb 16, 1967
The Enterprise picks up a crew of genetic supermen from the 20th century... and their leader, Khan, plans to create a new empire.
23: A Taste of Armageddon
Feb 23, 1967
The Enterprise arrives at a planet to establish diplomatic relations and finds itself in the middle of a "peaceful" war that threatens to destroy the ship.
24: This Side of Paradise
Mar 2, 1967
The Enterprise crew try to rescue colonists from deadly radiation, but instead encounter strange alien spores that seem to offer paradise.
25: The Devil in the Dark
Mar 9, 1967
Kirk investigates a series of grisly murders on a mining planet that are the work of a seemingly hostile alien creature.
26: Errand of Mercy
Mar 23, 1967
The Federation and the Klingon Empire teeter on the brink of war as Kirk investigates Organia, a humble planet, inhabited by pacifists, that is unwittingly caught in the middle.
27: The Alternative Factor
Mar 30, 1967
Kirk and Spock encounter an alien named Lazarus who claims to be from an anti-matter universe.
28: The City on the Edge of Forever
Apr 6, 1967
Kirk and Spock must travel into the past in order to correct a change that will alter history.
29: Operation: Annihilate!
Apr 13, 1967
Kirk and the Enterprise must combat parasitic aliens threatening the lives of millions.
Season 2
Originals for Peacock TV
Keep up with all Peacock TV Originals effortlessly using the Unofficial app, which notifies you of release dates, updates, and actor-related news, ensuring you're always the first to know!