Season 2
Night Court
22 EPISODES • 1984
Season 2 of Night Court was released on September 27 and consists of 22 episodes.

Season 1


1: The Nun
Sep 27, 1984
An impressionable young nun decides to leave her order after meeting Harry.
2: Christine and Mac (a.k.a. Daddy for the Defense)
Oct 4, 1984
Bright young public defender Christine Sullivan finds out she still has a lot to learn after her first day in Harry's court, while Harry ends up throwing her overprotective father in jail for insulting him.
3: Billie and the Cat
Oct 18, 1984
Harry sends public defender Billie Young to jail for refusing to reveal the whereabouts of a cat her client is accused of kidnapping.
4: Pick a Number
Oct 25, 1984
The courtroom becomes a circus when a meek little fellow chooses Harry to decide what worthy person will receive the money from his winning lottery ticket.
5: The Computer Kid
Nov 1, 1984
A precocious computer whiz barricades himself in Harry's office and threatens to wipe out all his school's records.
6: Bull Gets a Kid
Nov 8, 1984
Bull finally is allowed a foster son by a volunteer-fathers organization, but he winds up with a bit of a surprise.
7: Harry on Trial
Nov 15, 1984
Harry is called before a disciplinary board for his unorthodox courtroom behavior.
8: Harry and the Madam
Nov 22, 1984
Harry feels a lot of official pressure when a notorious madame with a hot diary comes before his bench.
9: Inside Harry Stone
Nov 29, 1984
Harry is reluctant to have surgery for his ulcer symptoms.
10: The Blizzard
Dec 6, 1984
A blizzard traps everyone in the courthouse and Dan in an elevator with a man who's attracted to him.
11: Take My Wife, Please
Dec 13, 1984
Mac marries Quon Le, a girl he knew in Vietnam, and Harry conducts court despite temporary blindness.
12: The Birthday Visitor
Jan 3, 1985
Billie's birthday dinner for Harry is disrupted by an insecure intruder.
13: Dan's Parents
Jan 10, 1985
Dan's past is revealed when the parents he told everyone were dead come to see their successful sonny boy.
14: Nuts About Harry
Jan 17, 1985
Patients from a mental institution stage a strike to convince the court they're being mistreated at the hospital.
15: An Old Flame
Jan 24, 1985
Selma's old beau wants to rekindle their romance and a substitute judge makes a mockery of the judicial system.
16: The Gypsy
Jan 31, 1985
Harry uses a little hocus pocus to convince Bull he's cured of a gypsy curse.
17: Battling Bailiff
Feb 7, 1985
Bull quits his job in frustration and becomes a professional wrestler.
18: Billie's Valentine
Feb 14, 1985
Billie's new boyfriend turns out to be a professional problem for her, despite his romantic accomplishments.
19: Married Alive
Feb 21, 1985
His friends believe the worst when Dan starts dating a homely, gauche woman who's heir to $40 million.
20: Mac and Quon Le: Together Again
Feb 28, 1985
Quon Le appears before the court for prostitution and Harry has to choose between Billie and Dan for the mayoral commission.
21: World War III
May 2, 1985
Harry searches for Yakov's brother, a Russian circus defector. Meanwhile, Soviet and American agents negotiate an arms agreement.
22: Walk, Don't Wheel
May 9, 1985
A disabled law student takes Harry's refusal of her prom invitation as a slap against her handicap.
Season 3
Originals for Peacock TV
Keep up with all Peacock TV Originals effortlessly using the Unofficial app, which notifies you of release dates, updates, and actor-related news, ensuring you're always the first to know!